Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Number
     
Chief
Chief George Smith gsmith@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1022
Captain    
Captain Christopher Dubler cdubler@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1136
Lieutenants
Lieutenant Suzanne Pizzico  spizzico@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1171
Lieutenant Raymond Cogan rcogan@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1138
Lieutenant Vincent Deblase  dfanelle@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1143
Lieutenant Tristan Shorter   tshorter@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1128
Sergeants
Sergeant Thomas Krause tkrause@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1181
Sergeant Michael Clark mclark@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1186
Sergeant John Ervin jervin@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1204
Sergeant James Haines jhaines@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1206
Criminal Investigation Unit
Captain Stephen Pearson spearson@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1133
Lieutenant Donald Lemons  dlemons@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1163
Sergeant Cary Robinson crobinson@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1147
Sergeant Lucas Mitchell lmitchell@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1195
Detective Steven Morales
smorales@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1175
Detective Carl Mueller cmueller@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1182
Detective Nicholas Arnold narnold@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1188
Detective Jeffery Wyld  jwyld@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1200
Detective Matthew Gibbons mgibbons@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1215

Narcotics Unit


 609-567-0700 Ext. 1149, 1212
Evidence/Administration
Sergeant Michael O'Rourke morourke@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1209
Detective Anthony Ortiz aortiz@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1176
Detective Michael Gingrich mgingrich@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1158
Highway Safety Unit
Patrolman William Thrower wthrower@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1148
Patrolman Richard Saunders rsaunders@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1196
School Resource Officer    
Patrolman Kurt Gunson kgunson@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1219
Patrol    
Patrolman Ryan Morgan rmorgan@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1160
Patrolman Brian Tomasso btomasso@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1164
Patrolman Thomas Boyle tboyle@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1167
Patrolman Timothy Liss tliss@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1168
Patrolman James Bendig jbendig@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1172
Patrolman Ryan Crossley rcrossley@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1180
Patrolman Catherine Mullin cmullin@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1187
Patrolman George Burwell gburwell@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1190
Patrolman Harry Pizzico hpizzico@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1198
Patrolman Matthew Regan mregan@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1199
Patrolman Jeffrey Wyld jwyld@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1200
Patrolman Michael Barry mbarry@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1201
Patrolman Justin Connor jconnor@winlsowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1202
Patrolman James Haines jhaines@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1206
Patrolman Walter Schilling wschilling@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1210
Patrolman Kathleen Schultz kschultz@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1211
Patrolman Daniel Calabrese dcalabrese@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1212
Patrolman Justin Valentino jvalentino@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1213
Patrolman Matthew Gibbons mgibbons@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1215
Patrolman Nicholas Cobian ncobian@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1218
Patrolman Kurt Gunson kgunson@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1219
Patrolman Michael Heller mheller@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1220
Patrolman Vincent Muscianese vmuscianese@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1221
Patrolman James Rausch jrausch@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1222
Patrolman Kenneth King kking@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1223
Patrolman Robert Wells rwells@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1224
Patrolman Michael Wallace mwallace@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1225
Patrolman Michael Smith msmith@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1226
Patrolman Bryan Cohen bcohen@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1227
Patrolman Robert Gauntt rgauntt@winlsowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1228
Patrolman Austin Schmidt aschmidt@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1230
Patrolman Matthew Wilson mwilson@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1233
Patrolman Dominick Farinelli dfarinelli@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1234
Patrolman Stephen Clayborn sclayborn@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1235
Patrolman Matthew Martinez mmartinez@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1236
Patrolman Joseph Olivo jolivo@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1237
Patrolman Kristopher Austin kaustin@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1238
Patrolman Jacob Apostle japostle@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1239
Patrolman Jarel Ferren jferren@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1240
Patrolman Charles Bennett cbennet@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1241
Patrolman Christopher Manning           cmanning@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1242
Patrolman Robert Shea rshea@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1244
Patrolman Dominic DeBalsi ddeblasi@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1245
Patrolman Keith Cole kcole@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1246
Patrolman Maurice Lewis  mlewis@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1247
Patrolman Daniel Pereira dpereira@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1248
Patrolman Robert Stires  rstires@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1249
Patrolman Matthew Greer mgreer@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1251
Patrolman Michael Moore mmoore@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1252
Patrolman Samuel Oquendo  squendo@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1253
Patrolman David Sawyer dsawyer@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1254
Patrolman Matthew Trant mtrant@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1255
SLEOII Michael Parker mparker@winslowpd.com  
SLEOII Scott Urban  surban@winslowpd.com  609-567-0700 Ext. 1711
SLEOII Darren Dogostino ddogostino@winslowpd.com  609-567-0700 Ext. 1712