Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Number
Chief
Chief George Smith gsmith@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1022
Captains
Captain Richard Ostermueller rostermueller@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1010
Captain John Leahey jleahey@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1010
Lieutenants
Lieutenant Kevin Richards krichards@winlsowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1125
Lieutenant Steve Pearson spearson@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1133
Lieutenant Dominick Fanelle dfanelle@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1113
Lieutenant Robyn Fanelle rfanelle@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1126
Sergeants
Sergeant Donald Lemons dlemons@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1163
Sergeant Vincent Deblase vdeblase@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1143
Sergeant Suzanne Pizzico spizzico@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1171
Sergeant Tristan Shorter tshorter@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1128
Criminal Investigation Unit
Lieutenant Christopher Dubler cdubler@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1136
Sergeant Raymond Cogan rcogan@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1138
Sergeant Eric Delfava edelfava@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1173
Detective Robert Digerolamo rdigerolamo@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1149
Detective Cary Robinson crobinson@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1147
Detective Ryan Morgan rmorgan@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1160
Detective Brian Barrett bbarrett@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1178
Detective Carl Mueller cmueller@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1182
Detective Michael Clark mclark@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1186
Detective Darren Dogostino ddogostino@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1214
Detective Lucas Mitchell lmitchell@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1195
Evidence/Administration
Detective Anthony Ortiz aortiz@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1176
Detective Michael Gingrich mgingrich@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1158
Highway Safety Unit
Patrolman William Thrower wthrower@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1148
Patrolman Richard Saunders rsaunders@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1196
School Resource Officer
Patrolman Michael O’Rourke morourke@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1209
Patrol
Patrolman Scott Urban surban@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1135
Patrolman Joseph Delaurentis jdelaurentis@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1139
Patrolman Joseph Olivo  jolivo@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1237
Patrolman Brain Tomasso btomasso@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1164
Patrolman Thomas Boyle tboyle@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1167
Patrolman Timothy Liss tliss@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1168
Patrolman Francis Connor fconnor@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1169
Patrolman James Bendig jbendig@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1172
Patrolman Steven Morales smorales@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1175
Patrolman Ryan Crossley rcrossley@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1180
Patrolman Thomas Krause tkrause@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1181
Patrolman Catherine Mullin cmullin@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1187
Patrolman George Burwell gburwell@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1190
Patrolman Kristopher Austin kaustin@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1238
Patrolman Joseph Digerolamo jdigerolamo@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1197
Patrolman Harry Pizzico hpizzico@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1198
Patrolman Matthew Regan mregan@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1199
Patrolman Jeffrey Wyld jwyld@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1200
Patrolman Michael Barry mbarry@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1201
Patrolman Justin Connor jconnor@winlsowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1202
Patrolman John Ervin jervin@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1204
Patrolman James Haines jhaines@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1206
Patrolman Walter Schilling wschilling@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1210
Patrolman Kathleen Schultz kschultz@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1211
Patrolman Daniel Calabrese dcalabrese@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1212
Patrolman Justin Valentino jvalentino@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1213
Patrolman Matthew Gibbons mgibbons@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1215
Patrolman Nicholas Cobian ncobian@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1218
Patrolman Kurt Gunson kgunson@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1219
Patrolman Michael Heller mheller@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1220
Patrolman Vincent Muscianese vmuscianese@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1221
Patrolman James Rausch jrausch@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1222
Patrolman Kenneth King kking@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1223
Patrolman Robert Wells rwells@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1224
Patrolman Michael Wallace mwallace@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext.1225
Patrolman Michael Smith msmith@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1226
Patrolman Bryan Cohen bcohen@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1227
Patrolman Robert Gauntt rgauntt@winlsowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1228
Patrolman Nubia Bowen nbowen@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext.1229
Patrolman Austin Schmidt aschmidt@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1230
Patrolman Christopher Slimm cslimm@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1231
Patrolman Bradford Eaton beaton@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1232
Patrolman Matthew Wilson mwilson@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1233
Patrolman Dominick Farinelli dfarinelli@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1234
Patrolman Stephen Clayborn sclayborn@winslowpd.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1235
Patrolman Matthew Martinez mmartinez@winslow.com 609-567-0700 Ext. 1236